Kerala Travels Kerala Classifieds Kerala Index Kerala Education Yellowpages Kerala Hotels Kerala Tourism Kerala Jobs Kerala Homestays Events-Kerala News- Kerala Realestate-Kerala Travels
Kerala, Kerala tourism, Kerala travels, Kerala hotels
Malayala Manorama  |   Mangalam   |   Madhyamam   |   Mathrubhumi   |   Deepika   |   Metro Vaartha   |   Kerala Kaumudi   |   Deshabhimani   |   K Vartha   |   Webdunia   |   Marunadan Malayaly   |   One India
Vice-President’s of India
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:58:25 GMT

India’s has had 12 Vice-Presidents so far. Of these, two Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan and Mohammad Hamid Ansari have had two terms each, and five of our Vice President’s went on to become President. Here’s a look at people who have served as Vice-President in the past. The election for the new Vice-President will be held on August 5, 2017 as current VP Mohammad Hamid Ansari’s term expires on August 19, 2017.

Hosted and Maintained by & by 
Worldviewer Dot Com (India) Pvt. Ltd.
 & , USA
"Your Home, Your Town, Your World." Mail to: